“My name is Naan and I am not a Roti”

The above quote is a work of genius. So obviously I have nothing to do with its creation. The credit goes to a friend of mine – let’s call him Ganja – who is quite gifted in the art of doing people (doing impressions of people, that is) and cracking corny jokes.

The phrase, as you probably might have guessed by now, is a corny parody of of the Indian movie┬ádialog, “My name is Khan and I am not a terrorist” from the movie “My name is Khan”.

Behold.

My name is Naan

"My name is Naan and I am not a roti!"

Ganja has truly outdone himself this time.

About Sameed Khan


2 responses to ““My name is Naan and I am not a Roti”

Leave a Reply

